Skip to main content

The Advisory Board


Netsuite Advert Slot 1

  • Victoria Berwick VP Global Marketing CWT
  • Supreet Bahl Head of Business Marketing, UK Uber for Business
  • Sara Chiarello Regional Travel & Events Manager, EMEA Tesla
  • Physititia Grant Global Lead Travel & Expense Uber
  •   Olly Moore Director of Travel Agency Sales, EMEA   Enterprise
  • Neil Woodliffe Global Travel & Expense Program Manager Clarivate
  • Mihai Dinu Expensing Reporting Manager Uipath
  • Ewan Kassir Director of Sales Clarity
  • Emma de Lange Global Travel Manager International Baccalaureate
  • Debbie Male Head of Sales - Europe IHG

    Alan O’Grady
    Head of Corporate Sales and Account Management for the UK
  • Katie Skitterall Group Commercial Director ATPI
  • Ruediger Bruss Category Lead, Global Travel Management UBS
  • Ami Taylor Head of Channels Thrust Carbon
  • Ovidiu Tarean Global Business Travel Specialist Vitesco Technologies
  • Paul Revel Director EMEA, Global Communications & Public Affairs Amex GBT
  • Marijke Poppink Owner Poppink TRVL Projects
  • Ben Park Senior Director Procurement & Travel Parexel
  • Nicholas Nelson Global Lodgings and EMEIA Developed Markets Travel, Meetings and Events Leader EY
  • Carine Morin Regional Travel Manager, EMEA Service Now
  • Graeme Milne Head of Corporation Sales UK, Ireland & Nordics Amadeus
  • Carol Fergus Global Head of Travel Fidelity
  • Clive Cornelius Head of Travel Segment Visa

Netsuite Advert Slot 2

2024 Sponsors & Partners