Join the Business Travel Show Europe team at our next sales presentation about additional sponsorship opportunities at this year's show

9 September 2021 11.00 BST/12.00 CEST/06.00 ET

Business Travel Show Europe brings together the supplier and buying community like no other event. The hosted buyer programme will generate pre-scheduled appointments with qualified buyers from across the UK & Europe. However, clients that work with us through our array of sponsorship opportunities have found that our thought leadership, brand awareness and lead generation have been invaluable tools to deliver more return on investment.

The team will be covering:

  • Audience
  • Lead Generation
  • Branding
  • Thought Leadership
  • Bespoke Sponsorship

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please contact a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss the show and our sponsorship opportunities in more detail.

Sign up

Netsuite Advert Slot 1


Netsuite Advert Slot 2


2022 Sponsors & Partners


 

Northstar