Join the Business Travel Show Europe team at our next sales presentation about cost effective opportunities at this year's show

7 September 2021 15.00 BST/16.00 CEST/10.00 ET

Business Travel Show Europe is the best opportunity to raise your brand awareness, meet and network in person with thousands of corporate travel professionals. With only a few weeks to go, it’s not too late to join our growing list of exhibitors using our ‘all inclusive’ exhibit options.

The team will be covering:

  • Event overview
  • Which travel buyers you could meet
  • All-inclusive turn-up and meet buyers exhibiting opportunities
  • Ways to effectively increase your visibility and sales potential

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please contact a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss the show and our sponsorship opportunities in more detail.

Sign up

Netsuite Advert Slot 1


Netsuite Advert Slot 2


2022 Sponsors & Partners


 

Northstar