Join the Business Travel Show team at our next sales presentation    

Thursday 29 July 2021 at 15.00 BST/16.00 CEST/10.00 ET

Find out more about Business Travel Show Europe, the largest corporate travel event in Europe.

The team will be cover:

  • Event overview
  • Hosted buyer programme
  • Visitor profile
  • Marketing strategy
  • Exhibiting opportunities

Business Travel Show Europe is a great opportunity to raise your brand awareness, meet and network with thousands of UK and international corporate professionals and accelerate your business growth as the corporate travel industry continues on the road to recovery.

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please contact a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss the show and our sponsorship opportunities in more detail.

 

Sign up

Netsuite Advert Slot 1


Netsuite Advert Slot 2


2022 Sponsors & Partners


 

Northstar