Skip to main content

Event Overview and Exhibitor Opportunities

BG

Join the Business Travel Show team for our next event overview and exhibitor opportunities presentation    

Wednesday 29 March at 15.00 BST/16.00 CEST/10.00 ET

Find out more about 29th edition of Business Travel Show Europe, the largest corporate travel event in Europe.

The team will cover:

  • Event overview
  • Hosted buyer programme
  • Visitor profile
  • Marketing strategy
  • Exhibiting opportunities

Business Travel Show Europe is a great opportunity to raise your brand awareness, meet and network with thousands of UK and international corporate professionals and accelerate your business growth as the corporate travel industry continues on the road to recovery.

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please get in touch with a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss the show and our sponsorship opportunities in more detail.

 

Sign up

Northstar