Skip to main content

Exhibitor session – Sponsorship opportunities

BG

Netsuite Advert Slot 1


Join the Business Travel Show team for our next exhibitor session on sponsorship 

Thursday 30 March at 15.00 BST/16.00 CEST/10.00 ET

Find out more about the exclusive sponsorship opportunities at the 29th edition of Business Travel Show Europe, which are only available to booked exhibitors. 

Your stand is the perfect place to do business and catch buyers as they pass. However, you can exponentially increase your chance of standing out from the crowd with additional sponsorship. 

 The team will take you through a wide variety of creative and cost-effective options, designed to drive buyers to your stand.

Business Travel Show Europe is 100% dedicated to serving the business travel market, looking to match suppliers and buyers in a business-friendly environment. The #1 reason buyers attend is to source new suppliers and meet existing ones.

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please get in touch with a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss the show and our sponsorship opportunities in more detail.

 

Sign up

Netsuite Advert Slot 2


2024 Sponsors & Partners


 

Northstar