Skip to main content

Innovation Faceoff Final

Thursday 29 June 2023
Show Floor Theatre 1
Business travel innovation faceoff
Judges provide commentary on the presentations by the six contestants in the 2023 Business Travel Innovation Faceoff and name the Business Travel Innovator Award winner.
Daniel Price, Co-Founder and CEO - Jyrney
Cindy Van der Elst, Global Meetings & Events Manager and Global Fleet Manager - Kimberly Clark
Ian Spearing, Global Innovation and Technology Leader - EY
Steve Clagg, Travel Technology Manager - Microsoft logo

Knowledge Level

All knowledge levels

Session Type