Join the Business Travel Show Europe team at our booked exhibitor presentation about our new onsite event and online app Swapcard

2 September 2021 16.00 BST/17.00 CEST/11.00 ET

This year we have combined the hosted buyer diary with a new onsite event and online app Swapcard, so you and your team have access to all the event information and buyers in one place. This session will be split into two parts, the first focusing on how to use Swapcard's general functionality with the second focusing on diary management.

The team will be covering:

Part One:

  • How to manage your profile
  • How to maximise your swapcard connections
  • Personal Diary Management
  • How to hold a virtual meeting via swapcard.

Part Two:

  • How to add missing stand staff
  • How to allocate and re-allocate meetings
  • How to export your meeting information

The presentation will take place on Teams; if you cannot access Teams or attend, please contact a team member today who will be happy to arrange a 1-2-1 call with you to discuss Swapcard in more detail.

Sign up

Netsuite Advert Slot 1


Netsuite Advert Slot 2


2022 Sponsors & Partners


 

Northstar